Taige Crenshaw ~ 2021 Book Releases List

Taige Crenshaw ~ 2021 Book Releases List

This is list of 2021 books.

I figured it would be easier to have a list of releases I have this year.

I will be updating this throughout the year. 🙂

Below is in release order by month (starts from Jan and goes throughout the year).

Link provided is universal link which will have where you can get the book.

Anything Goes, Zander Oaks, Book # 11

**Last updated Jan 2021**

**Note: Some of series order may have been changed for series order check book for series order.**

This entry was posted in Book Contract, Excerpt, Covers, Release Date & News, Taige Crenshaw. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

6 + 14 =