Spotlight: Ignite by Taige Crenshaw

Here’s one of my books.

Genre: Paranormal
Series: Taige Crenshaw Series Starter Collection, Book #1

Available Now at:

Apple Books:

When powerless to resist give in to your desires and embrace your fate to claim your destiny….

4 books.

4 series beginnings.

Want to check out more of the series…. Taige Crenshaw Series Starter Collection~ series ~ and/or Amazon series page:

#romance #paranormal #amreading

This entry was posted in Blackstone Haven, Olympus Unleashed, Phoenix Intelligence Agency, Rarities Incorporated, Spotlight, Taige Crenshaw Series Starter Collection. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

four × one =